My first Q&A , 50 random questions

 

Hello everybody…. There is my new blog post… Hope you will enjoy 🙂

 

1. Where were you 3 hours ago?

In post office, picking up new mail

2. Who are you in love with?
My boyfriend Steve
3. Have you ever eaten a crayon?

I don’t think so

4. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?

Oh yes- pink flowers, pink bag , pink notebook, pink lipgloss, pink phone… a lot of pink

5. When is the last time you went to the mall?

Last week….

6. Are you wearing socks right now?

Yes 🙂

7. Do you have a car worth over $2,000?

Yes

8. When was the last time you drove out of town?

Ummm , never lol my boyfriend drive

9. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?

Nope

10. Are you hot?

I’d like to think so hahah 🙂

11. What was the last thing you had to drink?

Water!

12. What are you wearing right now?
I’m wearing leggings and a T-shirt

13. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?
 I’d take it to the car wash 🙂
14. Last food that you ate?

An apple

15. Where were you last week at this time?

I was likely doing the very same thing- sitting on my couch, messing around on my laptop

16. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?

I got a cute top from H&M last week

17. When is the last time you ran?

ummm…  I don`t remember

18. What’s the last sporting event you watched?

Euro 2016. Germany – Italy

19. What is your favorite animal?

I love cats, also chipmunks and bunny rabbits 🙂

20. Your dream vacation?
Someplace where I could just lay on the beach and have a good night time
21. Last person’s house you were in?
I’m at my house right now!
22. Worst injury you’ve ever had?

I’ve been fortunate enough to not have a major injury , thank God.

23. Have you been in love?

Yes, with only one person- Steve

24. Do you miss anyone right now?

I always miss my family and my pets back home.

25. Last play you saw?

Wow… I can’t remember …

26. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?

Happiness & being approachable. nice makeup & a cute outfit doesn’t hurt.

27. What are your plans for tonight?
Going out with Steve…

28. Who is the last person you sent a MySpace message or comment?

I don’t have MySpace

29. Next trip you are going to take?

Hmm… I wouldn’t mind heading to Stuttgart Mitte this weekend

30. Ever go to camp?

No

31. Were you an honor roll student in school?

Haha well…not really

32. What do you want to know about the future?
Nothing
33. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?

Yes- s.Oliver Prime League & Treaclemoon Vanilla moment body spray

34. Are you due sometime this year for a doctor’s visit?

I guess no.

35. Where is your best friend?

Far away frome me 😦

36. How is your best friend?
She’s great 🙂

37. Do you have a tan?

Yes, thanks to bottles of sunless tanner. I’m liking Garnier Natural Bronzer

38. What are you listening to right now?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=js2BHf2EnWc

 

39. Do you collect anything?

Makeup! also accessories, clothes, bath and body products. I’m such a girl.

40. Who is the biggest gossiper you know?

I don’t think I know of a big time gossiper. I’ll take that as a good thing.

41. Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?

Last summer ..

42. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?

Yes… is that supposed to be weird? haha

43. What does your last text message say?

It’s from Steve asking me what I’m doing 🙂

4. Do you like hot sauce?

No, I am not fan of hot sauce at all…

45. Last time you took a shower?

One hour ago haha

46. Do you need to do laundry?

Nope

47. What is your heritage?

48. Are you someone’s best friend?

Yes. I feel I have several best friends…

49. Are you rich?

Yes, I have family !

50. What were you doing at 12AM last night?

Watching Youtube videos with Steve…

Love,

Jenn
xoxo
2 Comments Add yours

  1. It’s such a refreshing post…different from regular

    Like

    1. jennymcread says:

      thank you so much, I follow your blog too ❤ have a nice day 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

