First blog post

Follow my blog with Bloglovin Hi, welcome to my very first blog post! First I should explain who I am and what my blog is going to be about. So firstly, my name is Jenny and I am currently 20 years old. My birthday is on 15th October 1995. I am currently living in Stuttgart in the DE with my boyfriend.

My blog is going to be about a mixture of things as I have many different passions, so hopefully there is something for everyone. My blog is about Beauty, Fashion, Lifestyle, Make up, Books, Life, Travel…everything I love. As you can see i have many different topics on my blog but personally I love those kinds of blogs as everything is in one place (do you know what i mean? Hope you do). I also starting a YouTube channel. Every week I will be uploading 2 blog posts, one on Mondays and one on Friday.

Hope that gave you an insight on my new blog!! Make sure to follow my blog to get notified when I upload any new posts. (To follow my blog, go to the home page and scroll down to find a button saying ‘Follow’ and that’s all).

Lots of Love,

Jenny

xxx

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you for stopping by and for the follow 🙌😊
    Cheers!

    Like

    1. jennymcread says:

      thank you too , have a nice day 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

